Love Spells

Similar to an unconditional love spell

You take me time and time again

Making our love everlasting

Similar to a love torture

Bounded up by a series of kisses

Used as our beautiful love disaster

Trapped within my vessels is the warmth that yearns for you

You pull me closer as I ignite the fire that forever burns in you

As romantic and pleasant as it may seem

Our love spell lies as a curse upon my heart

Whereas this is the venom to make me weak

Target my inner boundaries and control its speech

The words such as “I love you”

The words such as “I need you”

Have found their way into me and taken control

Confined by this beautiful hold that you have placed upon me

Copyright 2012 Ta’Mesha Smith

Leave a Reply

