Begin to lose yourself in the moment

The Better Man Project ™

 

Success is what happens when hard work, preparation, and opportunity meet. I don’t really like using the word luck…because I am not much of a believer that my decisions are by chance.

You ever have that feeling in your bones that this is your one shot to really make something happen? Where you can see success right around the corner, at least your definition of success? For a long time, I thought I was driving a 5 gear car…little did I realize until this feeling showed up that I had 6.

I want to pass off today something that I have learned throughout the past few years of really taking a look at things in my life. I have to say, I have never actually sat down and asked myself the question “What has kept you going all this time?” It just never registered with me. However, if I…

View original post 271 more words

Leave a Reply

