Drawing Pictures of You in My Mind

rainy-love-leonid-afremov

Drawing pictures of you in my mind
I wish I could create a still painting for every memory that we’ve had
Every moment that you captured my heart without stealing my joy
You hold my smiles within your hand
Catching my happiness as if it was your own

Copyright 2013 Ta’Mesha Smith

One thought on “Drawing Pictures of You in My Mind

  1. this is just so beautiful.. i’m out of love.. the love i’ve dreamed of and worked hard to keep fell apart but your portrait just leaves me in awe about love and ignites the hope within my my heart that someday this is how i will see myself in.. kindly allow me to use this photo for a post in Google+

Leave a Reply

