7-30-2014

Everyday is your day. Own it with productivity for success.

Traveling down unknown pathways and on the edge of adversity.
In my silence of pain I’ve created this masterpiece.
In only so many ways can this be explained.
Until some time again in a near future.
I will make sure you comprehend the rest.
Into the walls of my chest.
I cave with each second that passes.
Turning upside down empty glasses.
My mind portrays that it’s all about action.

To new beginnings that never happened.

Copyright 2014 Ta’Mesha Smith

best is yet to come

Leave a Reply

